Find a Rep

Connect With a Gregory Poole Sales Representative

Agriculture

Bill Dolbier

Phone:
910-429-7141
Email:
dolbier@gregpoole.com

Keenan Woolard

Phone:
252-948-3142
Email:
woolard@gregpoole.com

Ray Pippin

Phone:
252-752-3105
Email:
ray.pippin@gregpoole.com

Bus Sales

Walt Brandenburg

Phone:
919-755-7021
Email:
walter.brandenburg@gregpoole.com

Compressed Air Product Support

Greg Barta

Phone:
919-755-7007
Email:
greg.barta@gregpoole.com

Tim Wolf

Phone:
919-755-7097
Email:
tim.wolf@gregpoole.com

Compressed Air Sales

Greg Barta

Phone:
919-755-7007
Email:
greg.barta@gregpoole.com

Tim Wolf

Phone:
919-755-7097
Email:
tim.wolf@gregpoole.com

Construction Product Support

Aubrey Taylor

Phone:
252-948-3122
Email:
aubrey.taylor@gregpoole.com

Cameron White

Phone:
919-890-4351
Email:
whitec@gregpoole.com

Doug Billings

Phone:
919-568-7525
Email:
doug.billings@gregpoole.com

Gary Denslow (Hydraulics)

Phone:
919-369-6787
Email:
gary.denslow@gregpoole.com

Harvey Scott, Jr. (Hydraulics)

Phone:
910-429-7140
Email:
scotth@gregpoole.com

Johnny Estep

Phone:
919-890-4634
Email:
estep@gregpoole.com

Keenan Woolard

Phone:
252-948-3142
Email:
woolard@gregpoole.com

Michael Jennings

Phone:
910-772-8121
Email:
michael.jennings@gregpoole.com

Scott Gillis (Hydraulics)

Phone:
252-946-1081
Email:
gillis@gregpoole.com

Tyler Hains

Phone:
910-429-7129
Email:
hains@gregpoole.com

Construction Rental

Ed Aldridge

Phone:
919-890-4373
Email:
aldridge@gregpoole.com

Elliot Dareneau

Phone:
910-772-8144
Email:
elliot.dareneau@gregpoole.com

Harry Main

Phone:
252-948-3139
Email:
main@gregpoole.com

Jake Register

Phone:
919-448-6312
Email:
jacob.register@gregpoole.com

Marcus Daniels

Phone:
910-429-7135
Email:
marcus.daniels@gregpoole.com

Marshall Bryant

Phone:
919-524-9332
Email:
marshall.bryant@gregpoole.com

Mat Griner

Phone:
919-427-5723
Email:
griner@gregpoole.com

Will Rabon

Phone:
910-443-0525
Email:
will.rabon@gregpoole.com

Construction Sales - Compact Equipment

Craig Eudy

Phone:
919-836-4558
Email:
craig.eudy@gregpoole.com

Harry Main

Phone:
252-948-3139
Email:
main@gregpoole.com

Jared Bauer

Phone:
919-697-6864
Email:
jared.bauer@gregpoole.com

Josh Mann

Phone:
910-772-8143
Email:
josh.mann@gregpoole.com

Marcus Daniels

Phone:
910-429-7135
Email:
marcus.daniels@gregpoole.com

Marshall Bryant

Phone:
919-524-9332
Email:
marshall.bryant@gregpoole.com

Will Rabon

Phone:
910-577-4000
Email:
will.rabon@gregpoole.com

Construction Sales - Heavy Equipment

Bill Dolbier

Phone:
910-429-7141
Email:
dolbier@gregpoole.com

Bill Poteat

Phone:
910-772-8145
Email:
poteat@gregpoole.com

Brian Metcalf

Phone:
919-830-0357
Email:
brian.metcalf@gregpoole.com

Bryant Balentine

Phone:
252-561-6459
Email:
balentine@gregpoole.com

Ed Hooks

Phone:
919-568-7520
Email:
hooks@gregpoole.com

Keenan Woolard

Phone:
252-948-3142
Email:
woolard@gregpoole.com

Paul Calton

Phone:
919-890-4374
Email:
paul.calton@gregpoole.com

Rob Plumb

Phone:
252-948-3151
Email:
robert.plumb@gregpoole.com

Electric Power Generation Product Support

Jarrod Hughes

Phone:
919-755-7026
Email:
jarrod.hughes@gregpoole.com

Tom Hansen

Phone:
919-755-7087
Email:
tom.hansen@gregpoole.com

Travis Skipper

Phone:
919-755-7089
Email:
travis.skipper@gregpoole.com

Electric Power Generation Rental

Barry Hattaway

Phone:
252-508-3489
Email:
barry.hattaway@gregpoole.com

Brad Johnson

Phone:
910-840-4770
Email:
brad.johnson@gregpoole.com

Willie Scott

Phone:
919-755-7004
Email:
scottw@gregpoole.com

Electric Power Generation Sales

Joe Airington

Phone:
919-755-7002
Email:
joe.airington@gregpoole.com

Kelby Rouse (< 500 kW)

Phone:
919-632-9616
Email:
kelby.rouse@gregpoole.com

Len Clark

Phone:
919-755-7003
Email:
clark@gregpoole.com

Forestry

Collie Wallace

Phone:
910-862-4161
Email:
collie.wallace@gregpoole.com

Keenan Woolard

Phone:
252-948-3142
Email:
woolard@gregpoole.com

Rick Seybert

Phone:
252-752-3105
Email:
seybert@gregpoole.com

Marine Product Support

Steven Smith

Phone:
252-473-1501
Email:
steve.smith@gregpoole.com

Tim Heaney

Phone:
252-504-5111
Email:
timothy.heaney@gregpoole.com

Marine Sales

Jamie MacDonald

Phone:
252-504-5108
Email:
james.macdonald@gregpoole.com

Steven Smith

Phone:
252-473-1501
Email:
steve.smith@gregpoole.com

Truck and RV Product Support

David Wilkinson

Phone:
919-568-7527
Email:
david.wilkinson@gregpoole.com

Rod Lamb

Phone:
919-755-7059
Email:
rodney.lamb@gregpoole.com

If your business is construction or any other industry that relies on heavy equipment, parts and services, it pays to work with a local partner with comprehensive capabilities. We strive to build long-term relationships by providing access to durable, productive and efficient solutions backed by excellent service and industry expertise.

When you work with a Gregory Poole sales representative, you receive personalized attention from an experienced professional. We’ll provide trusted advice on choosing the right equipment, technology and services to help you achieve long-term success.

Find a Sales Rep

Each of our Cat® sales representatives in eastern North Carolina provides peerless knowledge in specialized equipment categories and industries. Choose the equipment or service type you’re specifically interested in and we’ll provide the contact information you need to make a direct connection with a sales rep in your county or zip code.

Working Hard to Make Your Job Easier

Gregory Poole ensures you can get the job done every day by connecting you with the most effective machines, work tools, parts, services and solutions. We’re a sole-source provider offering everything from heavy construction equipment and accessories to electrical generators, industrial engines and marine power solutions. The combination of our deep industry experience and partnerships with premium equipment manufacturers makes us uniquely qualified to help boost productivity, eliminate costly downtime and positively impact your bottom line. 

We set ourselves apart from the competition by offering:

  • Dedicated service focused on forging long-term relationships
  • Customized, comprehensive solutions for a broad range of industries
  • Highly trained technicians capable of working on all types of equipment
  • Exceptional coverage with a network of locations and specialized sales reps across the region
  • Access to the most extensive selection of new and used equipment and parts in the region

Choosing the right partners is a crucial element to your ongoing success. Gregory Poole offers the proud heritage and stability of a business that’s been earning the trust of clients for over 60 years. Want to make it easier to make a living? We’re built to help you do just that.